September Concerts

September_Concerts_Top_Heading

 

 

Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Thursday September 1, 2016

Florida_Georgia_Line_Flyer

 

 

Schoolboy Q: Blank Face Tour at Sound Academy Thursday September 1, 2016

Schoolboy_Q_Flyer

 

 

Butch Walker at Mod Club Theatre Saturday September 3, 2016 

Butch_Walker

 

 

An Evening with David Crosby at Danforth Music Hall Sunday September 4, 2016

David_Crosby_Flyer

 

 

Oddball Comedy Fest: Sebastian Maniscalco, Brian Regan, John Mulaney at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Sunday September 4, 2016

Oddball_Flyer

 

 

Bad Boy Family Reunion w/ Puff Daddy, Lil Kim, Faith Evans, Mase + more at ACC Tuesday September 6, 2016

Bad_Boy_Flyer

 

 

Banks & Steelz at Mod Club Theatre Tuesday September 6, 2016

Banks_Steelz_Flyer

 

 

Billy Currington at Danforth Music Hall September 7-8, 2016

Billy_Currington_Flyer

 

 

Action Bronson at Sound Academy Thursday September 8, 2016

Action_Bronson_Flyer

 

 

Bibi Bourelly at Velvet Underground Thursday September 8, 2016

Bibi_Bourelly

 

 

Dolly Parton Pure & Simple Tour at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Friday September 9, 2016

Dolly_Parton_Flyer

 

 

The Used – 15 Year Anniversary Tour at Danforth Music Hall September 9-10, 2016

The_Used_Flyer

 

 

Willie Nelson at Casino Rama Saturday September 10, 2016

Willie_Nelson

 

 

Jenny Lewis – Rabbit Fur Coat Anniversary Tour with The Watson Twins at Massey Hall Saturday September 10, 2016

Jenny_Lewis

 

 

Rodriguez at Massey Hall Sunday September 11, 2016

Rodriguez

 

 

A Cat’s Attic: Yusuf/Cat Stevens at Sony Centre Monday September 12, 2016

Cat_Stevens_Flyer

 

 

Slayer at Sound Academy Monday September 12, 2016

Slayer_Flyer

 

 

Steven Tyler…Out on a Limb at Sony Centre Tuesday September 13, 2016

Steven_Tyler_Flyer

 

 

The Specials at Danforth Music Hall Tuesday September 13, 2016

The_Specials

 

 

Echo and the Bunnymen at The Phoenix Tuesday September 13, 2016

Echo_Bunnymen

 

 

Sammy Adams at Mod Club Theatre Tuesday September 13, 2016

Sammy_Adams

 

 

KT Tunstall at Danforth Music Hall Thursday September 15, 2016

KT_Tunstall

 

 

Ms. Lauryn Hill – The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling! Concert Series at Massey Hall September 15-16, 2016

Lauryn_Hill_Flyer_New

 

 

TURF w/ James Bay, Weem, Death Cab For Cutie, Barenaked Ladies + more at Fort York September 16-18, 2016

TURF_Flyer

 

 

An Evening with Priscilla Presley at Casino Rama Saturday September 17, 2016

Priscilla_Presley

 

 

The Manifesto Festival: Anderson .Paak, Kaytranada at TD Echo Beach Saturday September 17, 2016

Manifesto_Flyer_New

 

 

Sharon Van Etten at The Drake Saturday September 17, 2016

Sharon_Van_Etten

 

 

Tom Jones at Casino Rama Sunday September 18, 2016

Tom_Jones

 

 

Car Seat Headrest at Mod Club Theatre Monday September 19, 2016

Car_Seat_Headrest

 

 

Denzel Curry at Adelaide Hall Tuesday September 20, 2016

Denzel_Curry_Flyer

 

 

Bear’s Den at Mod Club Theatre Tuesday September 20, 2016

Bears_Den_Flyer

 

 

Young the Giant at Sound Academy Wednesday September 21, 2016

Young_The_Giant

 

 

Blood Orange at Danforth Music Hall Wednesday September 21, 2016

Blood_Orange_Flyer

 

 

JFL42 w/ Roseanne Barr at Sony Centre Friday September 23, 2016

Roseanne_Barr

 

 

JFL42 w/ Trevor Noah at Sony Centre Friday September 23, 2016

Trevor_Noah

 

 

JFL42 w/ Jim Jefferies at Sony Centre Saturday September 24, 2016 (2 Shows)

Jim_Jefferies

 

 

The Proclaimers at Danforth Music Hall Saturday September 24, 2016

Proclaimers_Flyer

 

 

Throw Back Bash w/ TLC, Naughty by Nature, Kardinal Offishall at TD Echo Beach Saturday September 24, 2016

Throw_Back_Bash_Flyer_New

 

 

Chance The Rapper: Magnificent Coloring World Tour at TD Echo Beach September 27-28, 2016

Chance_The_Rapper_Flyer

 

 

Ziggy Marley at Danforth Music Hall Wednesday September 28, 2016

Ziggy_Marley_Flyer

 

 

Built to Spill at Danforth Music Hall Friday September 30, 2016

Built_To_Spill_Flyer

 

 

Eros Ramazzotti World Tour 2016 at Ricoh Coliseum Friday September 30 & Saturday October 1, 2016

Eros_Flyer