June Concerts

June_Concerts_Top_Heading

 

 

Miike Snow at Danforth Music Hall Tuesday May 31 & Wednesday June 1, 2016

Miike_Snow_Flyer2

 

 

Bryson Tiller at TD Echo Beach Friday June 3, 2016

Bryson_Tiller_Flyer

 

 

Field Trip Festival w/ The National, Robyn, July Talk, Of Montreal + more at Fort York: Garrison Common June 4-5, 2016

Field_Trip_Flyer

 

 

PVRIS at The Phoenix Sunday June 5, 2016

PVRIS

 

 

Before You Exit – All The Lights Tour at Mod Club Theatre Sunday June 5, 2016

Before_You_Exit

 

 

Twenty One Pilots – Emotional Roadshow at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Tuesday June 7, 2016

Twenty_One_Pilots_Flyer

 

 

Kenny Chesney: Spread The Love Tour at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Thursday June 9, 2016

Kenny_Chesney

 

 

The Staves at Lee’s Palace Thursday June 9, 2016

The_Staves

 

 

Brand New at Sound Academy June 9-10, 2016

Brand_New

 

 

Florence and the Machine: How Beautiful Tour at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Friday June 10, 2016

Florence_Machine_Flyer

 

 

Bestival Toronto w/ The Cure, Tame Impala, Odesza, Grimes, Jamie xx + more at Woodbine Park June 11-12, 2016

Bestival_Flyer_New

 

 

CeeLo Green at The Phoenix Sunday June 12, 2016

CeeLo_Green_Flyer

 

 

Mumford & Sons at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Monday June 13, 2016

Mumford_Sons_Flyer

 

 

NXNE: MSTRKRFT at The Horseshoe Tuesday June 14, 2016

MSTRKRFT_Flyer

 

 

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis at TD Echo Beach Wednesday June 15, 2016

Macklemore_Flyer

 

 

NXNE: The Joy Formidable at Mod Club Theatre Wednesday June 15, 2016

Joy_Formidable

 

 

NXNE: Schoolboy Q plus Ghostface Killah, Shamir, Daniel Caesar + more at Port Lands Friday June 17, 2016

Schoolboy_Q_Flyer

 

 

NXNE: Kamasi Washington with DJ John Kong at Danforth Music Hall Friday June 17, 2016

Kamasi_Washington

 

 

City and Colour with Shakey Graves, Hannah Georgas at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre June 17-18, 2016

City_Colour_Flyer

 

 

Matt Corby at Massey Hall Saturday June 18, 2016

Matt_Corby

 

 

NXNE: Father John Misty plus Mother Mother, Dan Mangan, Born Ruffians, Land of Talk + more at Port Land Saturday June 18, 2016

Father_John_Misty_Flyer

 

 

Ellie Goulding at ACC Sunday June 19, 2016

Ellie_Goulding_Flyer

 

 

Paul Simon at Sony Centre Tuesday June 21, 2016

Paul_Simon

 

 

Thrice at Sound Academy Tuesday June 21, 2016

Thrice_New

 

 

Dixie Chicks – DCX World Tour MMXVI at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre June 21-22, 2016

Dixie_Chicks_Flyer

 

 

Daryl Hall & John Oates at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Thursday June 23, 2016

Hall_Oates_Flyer

 

 

At The Drive-In at The Phoenix June 23-24, 2016

At_The_Drive_In_New

 

 

Sarah McLachlan at Sony Centre Friday June 24, 2016

Sarah_McLachlan

 

 

Shad at Mod Club Theatre Friday June 24, 2016

Shad

 

 

Luke Bryan: Kill The Lights Tour 2016 at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre June 24-25, 2016

Luke_Bryan_Flyer

 

 

Steve Gunn at The Great Hall Saturday June 25, 2016

Steve_Gunn

 

 

Melody Gardot at Danforth Music Hall Monday June 27, 2016

Melody_Gardot

 

 

Sting & Peter Gabriel: Rock Paper Scissors at ACC Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sting_Gabriel_Flyer

 

 

Nogod at Mod Club Theatre Wednesday June 29, 2016

Nogod

 

 

Insane Clown Posse at The Opera House Thursday June 30, 2016

Insane_Clown_Posse

 

 

dvsn at Mod Club Theatre Thursday June 30 & Friday July 1, 2016

dvsn_Flyer